Facebook privacy is something that everyone should be careful about. There are many privacy settings you can change on your own profile that will help hide things from other people. Blocking someone prevents them from seeing your posts and content as soon as they log in to Facebook. It also means they cannot send you friend requests, tag photos or find you with location services, and any existing friend requests sent to you by the blocked person will be rejected automatically. If a person who has been blocked tries to view one of your old posts, it will say “this content is only visible to friends” and then redirect them back to their home page without actually showing them anything.
Also read:- What is Facebook marketplace, how it is works ?